Membership List

Association for Community Living, Beausejour, Supported Employment Options

Contact Person: Robyn Furnish, Fax: (204) 268-1009, Phone: (204) 268-4653, Email: robynseo@mts.net

Association for Community Living, Interlake Employment Services

Contact Person: Charlotte Gauthier, Fax: (204) 785-1859, Phone: (204) 482-6009, Email: charlotte.ies@hotmail.com

 

 

Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work 

Contact Person: Jackie Joss,  Phone: (204) 415-4412, Email: info@ccrw.org

Canadian Mental Health Association, Manitoba and Winnipeg

Contact Person: Curtis Brandt, Fax: (204) 982-6128, Phone: (204) 982-6106, Email: cbrandt@cmhawpg.ca

Career Connections Inc.,

Brandon Contact Person: Tracy Williams, Fax: (204) 725-0105, Phone: (204) 728-9594, Email: twilliams@cciwestman.ca 

CNIB – Manitoba

Contact Person: Marlene Hatgistamatakis, Fax: (204) 775-5090, Phone: (204) 789-0953, Email:  marlene.hatgistamatakis@cnib.ca

Community Living – Manitoba

Contact Person: Candace Bennett, Fax: (204) 789-9850, Phone: (204) 786-1607, Email:  aclmb@aclmb.ca

Connect Employment Services

Contact Person: Krista Bissett, Fax: (204) 284-7262, Phone: (204) 474-1959, Email: kbissett@connectemployment.ca

 

Eastman Employment Services – EnVision

Contact Person: Christina Swanson, Fax: (204) 326-4522, Phone: (204) 326-4099, Email: info@eastmanemployment.com  

Epic Opportunities

Contact Person: Kellie Thai, Fax: (204) 953-3510, Phone: (204) 982-4673, Email: info@epicmb.ca  

Equal Opportunities West

Contact Person: Susan Morgan, Fax: (204) 888-5422, Phone: (204) 888-5422, Email: susan@equalopportunitieswest.com

ImagineAbility

Contact Person:  Shelley Mitchell, Phone: 204-943-1893, Email:  smitchell@imageability.ca

Opening Doors to Success

Contact Person:  Nancy McNaughton, Phone: 204-381-4369,  Email: nancy.openingdoorstosuccess@gmail.com  

 

Premier Personnel

Contact Person: Ernie Thiessen, Fax: (204) 947-1695, Phone: (204) 949-1474, Email:  ernie.thiessen@shawbiz.ca

Project Sam Inc.

Contact Person:  Tom Wishart, Phone: 204-857-6560, Email: tw1sam@mymts.net

Red River College

Contact Person: Colleen Isfeld, Fax: (204) 632-4859, Phone: (204) 632-2073 Email: cisfeld@rrc.mb.ca

 

steps2work

Contact Person: Renee Greyeyes, Fax: (204) 453-3959, Phone: (204) 474-2303, Email: renee.greyeyes@steps2work.ca

Sara Riel Inc

Contact Person:  , Fax: (204) 233-2564, Phone: (204) 237-9263,  Email:  

SCE Lifeworks

Contact Person: Oly Backstrom, Fax: (204) 783-2555, Phone: (204) 775-9402, Email: obackstrom@lifeworks.mb.ca or lseniuk@lifeworks.mb.ca

SMD Manitoba

Contact Person:  Erika Bewski (EPC)  Phone:  975-3098  Email:  ebewski@smd.mb.ca

The Pas Supported Employment Program

Contact Person:  Kathy Kovach-Mink, Phone: 204-623-4155, Fax: 623-5450, Email: sepnec@mymts.net

Visions of Independenc Inc

Contact Person: , Phone: 204-453-5982 

W.A.S.O. Inc.

Contact Person: Karen Goodman-Wong, Fax: (204) 942-2648, Phone: (204) 667-9494, Email: kgoodman@waso.ca

 

 

Individual memberships

Government of MB – Supported Employment Services

Contact Person:  Lianne Stephensen Phone: 885-6068,  Email: lstephensen9701@shaw.ca 

Parkland Residential Voc Services

Contact Person:  Karen Pangman, Phone: 204-629-2130, Fax: 204-622-5629, Email: pangmank@mymts.net  

Partners

Contact Person: Kristie Todd, Phone: (204) 775-1949

Rose Inc

Contact Person: Daniel Delveaux, Fax: (204) 447-2965, Phone: (204) 447-3224, Email: ddelveaux@mts.net