Membership List

Association for Community Living, Beausejour, Supported Employment Options

Contact Person: Robyn Furnish, Fax: (204) 268-1009, Phone: (204) 268-4653, Email: robynseo@mts.net

Association for Community Living, Interlake Employment Services

Contact Person: Charlotte Gauthier, Fax: (204) 785-1859, Phone: (204) 482-6009, Email: charlotte.ies@hotmail.com

Eastman Employment Services – EnVision

Contact Person: Christina Swanson, Fax: (204) 326-4522, Phone: (204) 326-4099, Email: info@eastmanemployment.com  

Career Connections Inc.,

Brandon Contact Person: Tracy Williams, Fax: (204) 725-0105, Phone: (204) 728-9594, Email: twilliams@cciwestman.ca 

Canadian Mental Health Association, Manitoba and Winnipeg

Contact Person: Sheryl Giesbrecht, Fax: (204) 982-6128, Phone: (204) 982-6132, Email: sherylg@cmhawpg.ca 

Community Living – Manitoba

Contact Person: Rose Flaig, Fax: (204) 789-9850, Phone: (204) 786-1607, Email:  aclmb@aclmb.ca

Connect Employment Services

Contact Person: Krista Bissett, Fax: (204) 284-7262, Phone: (204) 474-1959, Email: kbissett@connectemployment.ca

Diversity World

Contact Person: Rob McInnes, Fax: (204) 480-4817, Phone: (204) 487-0307, Email: info@diversityworld.com  

Epic Opportunities

Contact Person: Sandy Kauenhofen, Fax: (204) 982-4683, Phone: (204) 982-3422, Email: sandyk@epicmb.ca  or Ruby Reimer Executive Director, Phone: (204) 982-4682, Email: rubyr@epicmb.ca

Equal Opportunities West

Contact Person: Susan Morgan, Fax: (204) 888-5422, Phone: (204) 888-5422, Email: susan@equalopportunitieswest.com

ImagineAbility

Contact Person:  Jeannie Alexander, Phone: 204-956-9700, Email:  jalexander@imageability.ca

Parkland Residential Voc Services

Contact Person:  Karen Pangman, Phone: 204-629-2130, Fax: 204-622-5629, Email: pangmank@mymts.net  

Premier Personnel

Contact Person: Ernie Thiessen, Fax: (204) 947-1695, Phone: (204) 949-1474, Email:  ernie.thiessen@shawbiz.ca

Project S.O.A.R.

Contact Person:  Lance Baird, Phone: 204-857-5369, Email: lance.baird.soar@mymts.net

A division of Project SAM Inc in Portage la Prairie.

Red River College

Contact Person: Cheryl Martens, Fax: (204) 632-4859, Phone: (204) 632-2433 Email: cmartens@rrc.mb.ca

Rose Inc

Contact Person: Daniel Delveaux, Fax: (204) 447-2965, Phone: (204) 447-3224, Email: ddelveaux@mts.net

steps2work

Contact Person: Renee Greyeyes, Fax: (204) 453-3959, Phone: (204) 474-2303, Email: renee.greyeyes@steps2work.ca

Sara Riel Inc

Contact Person:  Janet Layte, Fax: (204) 233-2564, Phone: (204) 237-9263,  Email:  jlayte@sararielinc.com

SCE Lifeworks

Contact Person: Oly Backstrom, Fax: (204) 783-2555, Phone: (204) 775-9402, Email: obackstrom@lifeworks.mb.ca or lseniuk@lifeworks.mb.ca

Segue Career Options

Contact Person: Debra Stockwell, Fax: (204) 325-6307, Phone: (204) 325-8988 Email: debra@edenhealthcare.ca

SMD Manitoba

Contact Person:  Erika Bewski (EPC)  Phone:  975-3098  Email:  ebewski@smd.mb.ca

SMD Northern Regional Office

Contact Person:  Brenda Davidson Phone:  204-677-9667 or 1-888-367-0268 Fax: 204-778-4461 Email:  bdavidson@smd.mb.ca

 

The Pas Supported Employment Program

Contact Person:  Kathy Kovach, Phone: 204-623-4155, Fax: 623-5450, Email: sepnec@mymts.net

Trail Blazer Life Choices Inc

Contact Person: Donna McGeough, Phone: 204-257-0813, Fax: 257-7274, Email: reception@hcwpg.ca

Transcona Springfield Employment Network

Contact Person: Sheri Thomas, Phone: 204-777-0302, Fax: , Email: sherithomas@tsen.ca

W.A.S.O. Inc.

Contact Person: Karen Goodman-Wong, Fax: (204) 942-2648, Phone: (204) 667-9494, Email: kgoodman@waso.ca