Membership List

Association for Community Living, Beausejour, Supported Employment Options

Contact Person: Robyn Furnish / Fax: (204) 268-1009 / Phone: (204) 268-4653 / Email: robynseo@mymts.net

Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work 

Contact Person: Christopher Marchand /  Phone: (204) 775-1949 / Email: info@ccrw.org

Canadian Mental Health Association, Manitoba and Winnipeg

Contact Person: Curtis Brandt / Fax: (204) 982-6128 / Phone: (204) 982-6106 / Email: cbrandt@cmhawpg.ca

Career Connections Inc.,

Brandon Contact Person: Tracy Williams, Fax: (204) 725-0105, Phone: (204) 728-9594 / Email: twilliams@cciwestman.ca 

Connect Employment Services

Contact Person: Krista Bissett / Fax: (204) 284-7262 / Phone: (204) 474-1959 / Email: kbissett@connectemployment.ca

Eastman Employment Services – enVision Community Living

Contact Person: Christina Swanson / Fax: (204) 326-4522 / Phone: (204) 326-4099 / Email: info@eastmanemployment.com  

Epic Opportunities

Contact Person: Donna Honke / Fax: (204) 667-2747 / Phone: (204) 982-2250 / Email: donnah@epicmb.ca  

Equal Opportunities West

Contact Person: Susan Morgan / Fax: (204) 888-5422 / Phone: (204) 888-5422 / Email: susan@equalopportunitieswest.com

ImagineAbility

Contact Person:  Audra Penner / Phone: (204) 956-9700 / Email: apenner@imageability.ca

Inclusion Selkirk

Contact Person: Cheryle Bacon / Fax: (204) 785-8161 / Phone: (204) 482-5435 / Email:  cbacon@inclusionselkirk.ca

Inclusion Winnipeg

Contact Person:  Janet Forbes / Phone:  (204) 953-5876 / Email: jforbes@inclusionwinnipeg.org

Manitoba Possible

Contact Person:  Erika Bewski (EPC) / Phone:  (204) 975-3098 / Email:  ebewski@manitobapossible.ca

Manitoba Possible Thompson

Contact Person:  Rayleen Rudnicki / Phone:  (204) 677-9667 / Email: rrudnicki@manitobapossible.ca

Options, Pathways & Transitions, Inc.

Contact Person:  Jordynn Friesen / Phone:  (204) 231-3094 / Email:  jordynn.friesen@optwinnipeg.com

Premier Personnel

Contact Person: Ernie Thiessen / Fax: (204) 947-1695 / Phone: (204) 949-1474 / Email:  ernie@premierpersonnel.ca

Reaching Equality Employment Services (REES)

Contact Person: Lisa Dabrowski / Phone: (204) 832-7337 ext 233 / Email: ldabrowski@re-es.org

Red River College

Contact Person: Colleen Isfeld / Phone: (204) 632-2073 / Fax: (204) 632-4859 / Email: cisfeld@rrc.ca

Steps2Work – Skills Unlimited

Contact Person: Renee Greyeyes / Fax: (204) 453-3959 / Phone: (204) 474-2303 / Email: renee.greyeyes@steps2work.ca

SCE Lifeworks

Contact Person: Oly Backstrom / Fax: (204) 783-2555 / Phone: (204) 775-9402 / Email: obackstrom@lifeworks.mb.ca or lseniuk@lifeworks.mb.ca

The Pas Supported Employment Program

Contact Person:  Kathy Kovach-Mink / Phone: 204-623-4155 / Fax: 623-5450 / Email: sepnec@mymts.net

Vision Loss Rehabilitation

Contact Person: Marlene Hatgistamatakis / Fax: (204) 775-5090 / Phone: (204) 789-0953 / Email:  marlene.hatgistamatakis@vlrehab.ca

Visions of Independence Inc.

Contact Person:  Jennifer Hagedorn / Phone: (204) 453-5982 / Email:  jhagedorn@visionsofindependence.org

W.A.S.O. Inc.

Contact Person: Karen Goodman-Wong / Fax: (204) 942-2648 / Phone: (204) 667-9494 / Email: kgoodman@waso.ca

 

Individual memberships

 

Cheryl Martens, MSEN to Barrier Free MB

Contact Person:  Cheryl Martens / Email:  cherylemartens@gmail.com

Parkland Residential Voc Services

Contact Person:  Karen Pangman / Phone: (204) 638-8901 / Fax: 204-638-1548 / Email: pangmank@mymts.net  

Rose Inc

Contact Person: Daniel Delveaux / Fax: (204) 447-2965 / Phone: (204) 447-3224 / Email: ddelveaux@mts.net